This modern palm springs wedding has captured our hearts! Modern metallics, the Avalon Palm Springs, and this gorgeous couple are the perfect combination. Coordinating this stunning event was truly an honor!

 

 

 

Vendors:

Dress: Elle Bridal Boutique – http://www.ellebridalboutique.com

Paper: Posh Paperie – http://www.posh-paperie.com

Photographer: Garrett Richardson – http://garrettrichardson.co

Videography: Anthology Films – https://anthologyfilms.com

Venue: Avalon Hotel – http://www.avalon-hotel.com/palm-springs

Lingerie: Eberjey – https://www.eberjey.com

Coordinator: Couture Events – http://coutureeventsca.com

Make-up: Beauty by Stacey – http://www.beautybystacey.com

Hair: Noir Beaute – http://www.noirbeaute.com

Florist: Wallflower Inspiration – https://www.wallflowerinspiration.com

XO coutureevents